Ribbon Cutting | Stuart

Local dignitaries joined the physicians and staff of FCS for the ribbon cutting ceremony to celebrate the newly renovated Stuart location.

Stuart Ribbon Cutting Group Photo

Photo left to right | CMSO Shelly Glenn, Senior Physician Liaison Rebecca Appelbaum, Cheryl Ann Brereton, Regional Director Lois Brown, Office Manager Diane Mann, COO Todd Schonherz, Dr. Alpana Desai, Dr. Abesada – Turk, Stuart Chamber of Commerce Chairman Janice Norman and staff.

View Gallery